news releases contact
Imaginational Anthem v. 4 : New Possibilities

Track Listing :

Chris Forsyth "Paranoid Cat"
William Tyler "Between Radnor and Sunrise"
Sam Moss "Miniature Dwellings II"
Nick Jonah Davis "San Cristobal De las Casas"
Pat O'Connell "Song For Eugene"
Tyler Ramsey "Our Home Beyond The River"
Micah Blue Smaldone "Rose March"
Mike Fekete "Birds On The Lake"
Aaron Sheppard "We Meet On The Level"
C Joynes "Jemmy Steel"

Imaginational Anthem v. 4 : New Possibilities

The fourth volume of the acclaimed guitar series Features C Joynes, Tyler Ramsey (Band of Horses), William Tyler (Silver Jews, Lambchop) and more Gatefold LP & CD Artwork by Paul Romano (Mastodon)

Since it's first volume in 2005, Tompkins Square's 'Imaginational Anthem' series has introduced many new acoustic guitarists, and unearthed many forgotten legends of the American Primitive genre. Vol 4 strays from the formula by focusing on the present generation of pickers, representing American and English musical traditions. The stunning gatefold LP (limited edition of 500) and CD are created by Paul Romano, best known for his incredible designs for Mastodon.

Also available : IMAGINATIONAL ANTHEM VOLS 1-3 box set

Imaginational Anthem v. 4 : New Possibilities

US $13

International $18

Gatefold Vinyl
(limited edition of 500)
Imaginational Anthem v. 4 : New Possibilities

Out Of Print

Order info:

We accept paypal as payment.

Other titles in the Imaginational Anthem series:

© 2011 Tompkins Square Records